Like title says, are loot drops in co-op locked to a player or do they go to whoever picks them up?
It should be per player.
Last time I played coop (yesterday evening in 0.1.3 :D ) it wasn't.
Anyone in the team could see all the loot and pick all the loot.
In the Mission Complete window, only the loot I picked was present.
But more loot was present in my inventory.
Is the loot destined to a player, anyone can see and pick it, but it goes back to the right player at the end?