I kinda get paranoid sometimes how easy it is to delete characters in the game. I haven't tried deleting a high level character but maybe there could be a 3-7 day period upon deletion before a character is removed from an account for a level 70+ character? Or some mechanic where if a player decides to change their mind they could cancel or undo the deletion?
Your Thoughts? Please login to place your opinion. Not a member yet? Register here and now!